Hey Guys it’s been a while

July 6, 2014 at 10:41 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

You may or may not remember me probably because it’s been what 4 years? I remember the day I joined this blog, it was my first time interacting with people my age at the time. I guess this blog is dead and long gone. If anyone’s still there, how are you? I guess we’ve all grown up. The memories are still strong. Oh dizzywood how you made friendships through wordpress blogs and youtube videos ❤

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey Lulu! I’m not quite sure if you remember me, but I was SmileyMiley102 on Dizzywood. Goodness, it’s been forever! I’m doing great, and this blog brings back so many memories :’D Oh gosh, how I miss Dizzywood so much, all the laughs and friends.. ahh. Hope you’re doing well at the very least ^-^


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

