Halloween.

October 8, 2010 at 5:27 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I knew Ian’s risky business decision to turn Barton Boutique into a costume shop would pay off– sure, he’s been spending most of the year flat broke, eating uncooked bricks of ramen and all the grasshoppers I can catch, but now that Halloween is getting close… we’re gonna be millionaires!

We just got a gigantic shipment of new costumes and accessories– pretty much everything you could possibly hope for, including masks, wigs, costume sets, face paint, fake blood and more.

And while I’d love it if you spent all your Gold in our shop, I should mention that I’m not the only one who got a shipment. Look for some Halloween treats in Rina’s revamped Buttercup Cafe– just tell her to stop calling me on the phone. I can’t pick up the receiver; I’m a cat.

See you in our shop, I hope!


Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

