Salon Update.

September 13, 2010 at 5:04 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

So I saw these hideous looking people at the mall. My first thought was: eww, gross. But then I realized they probably can’t help it, and I just felt bad for them.

But then I had another thought: with a decent hairstyle, those people could be borderline attractive. Maybe they just need a makeover. I could do that, of course, but I don’t do “decent” hairstyles. I make art on your head. I make art all over your head.

These are my latest masterpieces. You can look but don’t touch. There’s something for everyone, from a Bookish or Plain Pony for the quiet type, to an Aero or Koji if you’re feeling adventurous. See me when you’re ready to get serious about your look.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

