Don’t you hate brothers!?!? I DO!!

March 8, 2010 at 12:31 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 13 Comments

Don’t you just hate older brothers, making up lies, pushes you around, hits you for no reason, and you call them a buttface CAUSE THEY ARE!! I hate my brothers cause they are annoying they wont ever leave me alone, their big FAT buttface!! Sometimes i wish i was the only child with my baby sister!! They’ve been pushing me around EVER SINCE I WAS 6 and im 14 now!! GOSH!! I HATE THEM WITH ALL MY BLOODY FN SKIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! >=( If you agree you hate or dislike any of your sibblings say I!!! I

13 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I!!!! 🙂

  2. THANK U :mrgreen:

  3. eh sometimes lol so i guess i with a quistion mark lol I?

    • er nevermind…. they just ticked me off. i hate it when they get me to start screaming lol I!!!!!

  4. thnx u!! xD

  5. i only have one bro but he always does stuff to me lil sisters and then they scream. I’m lucky to still have me voice! one time my voice got all scratchy because of them

  6. lol, my voice is kinda scaratchy 2 o-o

  7. somebody needs to kill me . im sorry but my sisters are crying like their going through stitches and im screaming at the top of my lungs.

  8. awwwwwwww im sorry D: my brother was driving today and i was in the car and he was trying to scare me by going fast =/

  9. eh i would freak out if i had an older brother or sister driving fast. especially if they say that their kidding and then get into a car crash lol

  10. lol yea big time

  11. totally random but “WAFFLES!” 😀

  12. lol nono waffles COOKIES!!! xD


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

