Maybe my last post.. =(

February 12, 2010 at 3:22 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 19 Comments

Yes it’s true… this might be my last post on this blog. Why? Because on Facebook.. Prettystar1 got hacked by someone so called Alivia, she was making fun of us both.. then she said she was gonna hack me next. I said “oh but you don’t know my e-mail” She said, “yea i do” i asked, “then what is it..” Then she said the e-mail.. and she was right! =(  I might shut down this blog.. or at least give it away….  😥  😥  I don’t want to but.. it might be the only thing i can do now… Thanks alot to Alivia…  😥  😥   Good-bye.. Smiley.. Good-bye.. koko[koby].. Good-bye.. kka..Good-bye… everyone.. 😥  😥  😥  😥


19 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Nooo!!!! D: Lulu!!! 😥 just change ur email!! and pretty really said that??? 😮 😮 😮 😦 😥

  2. it was the person who hacked her who said all that stuff

  3. NOOOOO! LULU NO! but will you still be on facebook??? or are u gonna quit that too!!!! 😦 😦

  4. maybe idk coz my e-mail is the same on almsot everything =( i hate my life

  5. i wish it didnt have to end like this 😥

  6. THAT STUPID IDIOT! uh sorry for the langugage but SERIOUSLY! I HAVE TO FIND ALIVIA AND GIVE HER A TASTE OF HER OWN MEDICINE! I’LL START BY HACKING HER…..SOMEHOW!(im not the best with tech lol)

  7. aaaww thnx u guyz =) ill try not 2 quit and ill try to change my e-mail =)

  8. really? YAY! (dances to some random taylor swift song)

  9. lol

  10. of course =)

  11. Yay 😀 I shall buy some medicine and give it to Alivia!
    Don’t quit lulu!

  12. lol ill garentee [i forgot how to spell it o.O] she wont find out coz i changed the e-mail and made my password super long xD lol

  13. really? YAY!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 :mrgreen:

  14. lol yea but sadly i got hacked on dw =/ Y DO I KEEP GETTING HACKED O.O changed my password on that too 😛

  15. really? how do ppl hack other ppl anyways? weird… i neva got hacked before and i dont wanna… hope u dont get hacked anymore!!! 😀

  16. why’s it always me getting hacked anywayz lol thats messed up


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

